llkaboards.blogg.se

Board of cosmetology license verification
Board of cosmetology license verification







board of cosmetology license verification

I did not renew my license before the last expiration date.Yes, an escrowed license is required to be renewed.Do I have to renew an Inactive/Escrowed license?.Please visit the Restoration page and click on the appropriate tab.My license is in Escrow, how do I make them active again?.Contact customer service for specific information. Late fees may apply depending on the type of license that you hold.Is there an additional fee if I renew my license late?.All other licensees, if after 30 days you have not received your license, you should contact the Board office at 61 and speak with a Customer Service Representative. Individual licensees of cosmetology, branches of cosmetology, independent contractors and boutique registrants will received an electronic copy of their license to the email listed in their eLicense account.I renewed my license and have not received the new license.Click on the About Us tab and select Fees. You need to log in to the eLicense system, go to your DASHBOARD click on options and renew.









Board of cosmetology license verification